Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Very professional. Keith got us exactly what we wanted and we felt extremely comfortable working with him! Will definitely use him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Went in and purchased a new QX80. Jordan, Anthony, Mike, Amin and the rest of the crew who helped us provided an excellent customer service experience. 10/10 Recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Sandy was a fantastic sales woman, she walked me through the entire end of lease and new lease process.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Thank you Rithy and INFINITI of Nashua you guys are great!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Rithy Poth was my salesman and was professional and gave clear and consise explanations to my questions

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Up until 6 months ago we had our Infinity serviced at the dealer we bought the car. We brought to Infinity of Nashua to see what it would be like. The service has been outstanding. Dennis M. has been the best Service Consultant that we have ever had the experience in dealing with. Dennis, Thank you, you have us as long-term clients!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The experience began over the phone, and Cara did a great job working with me. She coordinated price and vehicle, and then worked with me to make my vehicle purchase frictionless. We talked of texted at least 1// dozen times on Saturday, and when I picked up the vehicle Sunday I was in and out on 1/2 hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I searched Cars.com for a vehicle for my daughter. The infinity dealership of Nashua was a bit of a drive but well worth it. My sales representative was Christopher Santiago finance specialist was Amine Oulmaati. Both were extremely professional and conscientious to my needs purchasing my daughters first vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Came in the morning to buy a car for my wife Rithy from INFINITI of Nashua made it very easy to buy a car and take it home the next day!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Great Service from everyone there. my mom and I purchased a vehicle from Rithy Poth. They took really good care of us. He also helped me with car insurance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Dennis Matteau was my service advisor and was an absolute blessing. He didn’t waste anytime I called to book an appointment as I believed my turbos on my 2017 INFINITI Q60 had failed. I came in for a multipoint inspection waited an hour and sure enough he told me they had to be replaced under warranty. He ordered the parts and fast forward three weeks I came back in he got me right in the door and right out. He had always kept me updated throughout the process and I was never left wondering. He was the best and I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Excellent costumer service ! Cris Santiago is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Everyone in the Infinity of Nashua dealership, from our salesman to the Sales manager, Service manager and Business manager were so attentive, friendly and willing to help in any way. The whole sale from start to finish was easy and we are loving our new car! My husband and I highly recommend them for a hassle free experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Dennis is always helpful And friendly. Turnaround Time always good Car is always serviced well I wish the price wasn’t so crazy high. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Our service nan Dennis was very polite, helpful and called me with any issues that the car had. I have gone to Dennis since we bought the car, highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Dennis was so helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I brought my car in for a warning light that came on. Dennis and the service department did a complete check and reported to me promptly. It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I figured out small problem the day before my maintenance appointment and I just texted them about it and they called me right away and set up the fastest time. They really take care of me and my car!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

This was my first experience buying a used car and it was not as stressful as I anticipated. It helped that I did a lot of homework first, but my Salesperson, Chris S, was patient and very accommodating to my needs. It was a no pressure transaction. Mike, in finance, helped keep my payments where I needed them to be and didnt push any add-ons. Overall positive experience, and the used SUV also has a 30 day warranty which is not very common and an added bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Chris S. Was great!! Very nice young man I bought a new car and everyone was helpful I would definitely recommend Nashua infinity thanks for your help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I am always impressed with Infinity’s service- from dropping off to the final car wash. Dennis always takes care of all my service questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great staff, best experience of purchasing and service a vehicle, will recommend 100% to anyone ,best buying experience and best purchasing experience, great facility and waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Kirstin in service always go above on beyond to ensure all of the repairs are addressed. Honest, polite, well informed..... a great service team! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

When I need to service my car I always go to INFINITI of Nashua. They provide excellent service experience. The dealership is clean and the staff is friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Jimmy and Jordon are the team members you want representing a reliable and exceptional vehicle service team. Within the first 20 minutes of meeting them purchasing a vehicle is not some thing they bring up, only talking to us and listening to what our needs and wants would be in a perfect vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Quick and friendly. I’ve been coming here since I bought the car 8 years ago and have always been treated fairly. Leased a second car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Chris did an awesome job selling us our vehicle. We had a great experience and he was very knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

The service department at INFINITI of Nashua is first class. My service advisor, Dennis Matteau is always accommodating, whether providing me a loaner or giving me a close estimate of my wait time and he keeps me informed of the status of my vehicle while it?s being serviced. The waiting area is very clean (although I?d prefer to not have the background noise of a television and a music playlist) but if you?re there for a while, the seating is comfortable and drinks and snacks are available gratis. I always appreciate my service appointment at INFINITI of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. I was able to get an appointment same day. Vehicle was ready within 4 days as initially predicted. Thank you Infinity of Nashua!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

My sales rep was very attentive followed up with all questions we had and did everything he possibly could to make us comfortable. Was very transparent with pricing. Thank you Jordin Vasquez

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Outstanding staff went above and beyond to make the process of buying a car effortless. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Nashua and their professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

I drove 2hrs to visit the dealership looking at a specific vehicle. My experience was amazing from start to finish. Chris S. and staff was friendly, attentive and were very helpful with explaining the vehicle. Extremely fair with negotiating price of my trade in and pricing of new car. If you just want to get down to business, purchase a vehicle with a dealership that obviously cares about their clients.....INFINITI of Nashua is the place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Chris was awesome to deal with . Would definitely recommend my friends and family .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Greath experience. Keith was awesome! He had my car detailed and looking showroom condition when I arrived at the dealership. Thanks Rick who was an initial point of contact. Overall, very satisfied customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

INFINITI of Nashua is a great dealership! Spotless-clean, comfortable, contemporary and everyone is attentive and friendly. I consulted with Jordan Vazquez about my purchase. He was so helpful and cheerful. Cheers, Jordan! Wishing you all the best in 2021!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Jordan Vazquez was outstanding .listen to what I need and he’s great .Guide me to the whole process of the new car Acura RDX I’m very happy with it . Thank you Nice guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Jordan Vazquez was outstanding. Listened to my needs, made great recommendations, met my requests and guided me through the whole purchase process of my new QX50. Very happy with the car and the whole experience. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Knowledgeable and friendly - excellent to deal with. Christopher was a pleasure to deal with as was the finance department. Every aspect of the transaction was handled very well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Great experience no pressure .Kieth Brandano Was excellent to work with I?ll buy another car from infinity of Nashua again in the future

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Denis always takes care of me and my car. He?s honest with me about what repairs need to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Came in for a 60k service. Overall experience was great. Service was completed in the time frame agreed to. Kristin is thoughtful and attentive. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Check in was fast and efficient. Dealership is clean.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Chris was great to deal with during the buying process. I came ready to buy with a trade in and an eye on a certified preowned INFINITI GX80. We liked the drive of the car - and we eventually got to a # I could agree to on the trade-in. They sent us home with a practically new car - the Financing Manager (Andy) was great and easy to work with as well. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend to anyone looking for an INFINITI - they are a big dealer (#1 in New England) so they can make better deals ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

We own two Infiniti’s and have been doing our service with INFINITI of Nashua for about a year now. Working with Kristin has my made our life so easy! During the covid lockdown she was on leave and I had to bring one of the cars in and without her there everything turned into a huge huge mess. I stopped going there untill they brought her back which was just recently. As soon as I found out she was back I brought the car to her and she made sure the techs finally got to the source of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

All of my experiences at INFINITI of Nashua have been great. From buying my car to having it serviced, they have always went out of their way to make me happy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Great experience for my second time here. I couldn?t have asked for better service and especially the fast and quality work that gets done on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Everyone is so friendly at this dealership. Jordan was extremely personable, kept me updated through the entire purchase process. I went in to look at a specific car, but when I got there was torn between that and another. He took the time to ask me a lot of questions about my preferences and was convinced I?d like the second car better. No pressure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Kristin McNeill is Excellent! She gives exceptional service every time I go in to service my car at Infinity Nashua. I appreciate how well she always takes care of me. Thank you, Kristin!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

My second new car and third car overall that I have purchased from this dealership. Their Sales, Service, and Finance departments are all top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Brendan was was easy to work with, very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. No pressure. I bought an almost new car and had an overall good experience. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I had an awesome experience here in Nashua; I was referred to Infinity of Nashua by Victor who works in the service dept; he knew I was looking to upgrade my Infinity QX30 and he told me I wouldn't be disappointed to come on down and speak to Keith in sales. If your looking for a great professional go the extra mile sales person ask for Keith Brandano. He made my experience great, and answered all my questions and concerns even after I bought the car. I walked out very excited and happy with my purchased everyone was extremely ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Always an excellent service experience. The service writer, Kristin MacNeil, is super and takes the extra steps to insure that my vehicle has been serviced correctly and at a fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

My experience thus far has been awesome. My representative, Kristin at Nashau, has exceeded my expectations as my rep. Working with her has been great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I'm experience exceeded my expectation. I would definitely refer my family

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Great overall experience. I will be coming back again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Everything was great from the Sales Rep on up to the finance department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Excellent sales and financing support! Also the vehicle pricing was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Dennis is the absolute best advisor to work with! A little over two years with my car and I wouldn’t trust anyone else to advise and guide me through the best maintenance possible. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Dennis was excellent, explaining everything to me and ensured the safety of my vehicle was his top priority.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I bought my suv from them an I bring my suv for service. They are truly a five star service. They always alert to my every need. Never had to bring my suv back after service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I?m very happy with my vehicle! The facility in Nashua is super neat! Although, I?m not fully satisfied with the int rate offered despite my credit score been amazing, the agent the assisted me was very transparent and nice!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Always a great experience when I use this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Great Job. The service team did an amazing job taking care of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Very easy and welcoming environment with representatives I feel I can trust. No where else I would rather bring my business. Sandra my sales associate was so professional and knowledgeable, she answered all my questions and made me feel like I was at home! The finance manager Mike Resto was also very helpful he made what is usually a long process short and smooth. Kudos to the entire Team at INFINITI of Nashua! If you are looking for a great car buying experience I highly suggest you stop in and see for your self!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Went for car repair and got excellent service. Will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Very professional and friendly service. Easy write up and acceptance of my issue, good acceptable suggestion about the repair. Also very flexible as far as completion of the service - I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Everyone at Nashua Infinity dealership was great. Brendan was a pleasure to deal with. He understood what I was looking for and was very helpful. He was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all your help today Brendan Mc Guire. You made me feel totally at ease and comfortable with my purchase today. The sales manager Anthony was also very helpful. I felt like he understood what I needed and wasn?t pushing me to make the sale. Thank you both so much. Michael handled the finance info and paper work. He was so helpful and answered all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Honestly impressed with how quick the service was along with Great customer service! Everyone was friendly and I definitely will recommend this dealership to people! Thanks Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I truly enjoyed purchasing my new QX50 INFINITI from Brendon McGuire. He was extremely professional, courteous, patient, and knowledgeable! He did a great job securing for me everything I wanted in my new 39 month lease. He is extremely helpful and took the necessary time to explain and to answer all of my questions. I even had my friend from South Hadley, MA drive 2 hours to buy her new vehicle from Brendon-as he really is an honest and exceptional salesman. I also enjoyed working with Mike-in the Finance Dept.-as he also was very quite helpful and knowledgeable Cara Couture was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Been going here for 10 years. Great service department. Always fair and provides accurate repairs. Plus they give discounts that I use almost every time I go

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Excellent overall experience with the service department. Dennis was great to work with. Very courteous and professional. Wait was a little longer than expected. But there is a nice lobby where I was able to get some work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

We have been customers of IoN for several years. Since our new purchase, we have returned time and again for service appointments and continue to be pleased with how we are treated by the service team, and particularly Dennis Matteau. Thank you Again ! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Excellent overall experience with the Service dept. The teamwork was evident amongst employees and they were professional and efficient. Communication on the status of my car was timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Premium buying experience, Mike Balser was a pleasure to work with, he was pleasant and knowledgeable and went beyond our expectations and delivered what we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Kristin has been a great help with all my service needs. She was flexible with what I needed and the times that worked. She did a great job matching tires with my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

This dealership is fantastic. They have great and friendly employees as well as a nice, clean facility. I barely had to wait at all for my car to be ready. 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

It was pleasant. They accommodate us with deferent vehicles to look at and with different options in them. Where very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Always great service. Dennis has gone above and beyond to meet my needs. I look forward to future business and will recommend you to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Awesome Experience. Keith, Anthony and Guersy were all awesome to deal with and very Kind with there time. They all very much seemed to care about all the loyalty I have shown over the years and treated me as such. I did not ever feel like just another customer with any of these Gentlemen!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

This is my fourth car purchase at Infinity of Nashua. I absolutely love the attention and care they give me in every aspect of car purchase right down to sales. I honestly can’t believe how much they are willing to help down to every detail. Dennis in sales is a godsend and Scott in sales basically spent a week babying me with going through every car, suv until I found the one I loved. I absolutely will not be going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

It was great service thank you I love the work they do it always perfect and they really fast you don't have to wait for to long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Five stars all the way. I’m always in and out of there in less time than estimated with a bill that is right in line with where I would expect. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Victor Burgos has his service team working like a fine tuned car. You pull in they ask for your keys and 1 of the service team brings you to the service writer (Victor Pena) who takes care of writing up what you need done. Next he sets up the loaner car and off you go. Returning is just as easy you pull in and Victor Pena was there to greet me and take care of necessary paper work and explain the work that was done in very simple terms. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Victor is a great manager who takes care of customers very well. I had a great experience with INFINITI NASHUA. I would highly recommend this to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

We had a great experience working with all members of sales staff, management, and finance. They were all very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. We will definitely be recommending INFINITI of Nashua to our friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

The process went great! The numbers on my lease were exactly what they told me they would be - the product is fantastic but customer service has to be the most important - this experience was so much better than my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Overall amazing experience. I had the pleasure of working with Sandra Burke for the purchase of my new car. She made the process quick and simple. She was awesome and explained every step. I highly recommend anyone looking to make their next car purchase to visit the INFINITI of nashua and see Sandra Burke. You will not be disappointed in the quality service and amazing selection of vehicles they have. So thankful to have such an awesome team of professionals helping me with such a usually stressful decision and buying process. They truly are the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Quick service helpful people I was late for an appointment and the manager run to bring me a drop off slip and explain how to use it. Great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Great experience here at INFINITI of Nashua. Definitely would recommend the dealership. Raymond was very knowledgeable and was all around great. Great in and out experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Everyone there is very a accommodating, however, I had to go back because something wasn't done right. They gave me 1st priority when I came back and I hardly had to waitt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff! They provided me several car options without being pushy. Took time to review the cars features. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Friendly, quality services, nice buiding. Top rated cars, decent prices,. Apr is high though for used cars. Sales people are frienfly and not too agressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Very professional and attention to detail. Car was taken in and time it was told would be ready it was. And all my issues were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Service was impeccable and Dennis was great in explaining service needed and time required. This service required extra time and a rental was made available right away (without my reserving one ahead of time).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Each time I visit I am well taken care of and made to feel special. The staff is welcoming, the facility very comfortable, and the experience overall very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Everyone there is so nice and so welcoming, they know me as soon as I walk in the door. Thanks for being so considerate with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Dennis is probably the best service advisor I’ve ever worked with (that includes BMW, Lexus, Range Rover and Volvo - all of which I have owned).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Victor did a great job with customer. I would come back for service if need to thanks to the experience I had at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Great experience, great people! I was treated with the upmost respect and would have anyone and everyone vist this dealership. Very pleased and happy. Appreciate everyone s help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

As always, very friendly, professional service. They can always take me within a day. Check in while I’m waiting to let me know how they’re progressing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

They are very friendly when you check in. They keep you up to date on the progress of your car. When I call for an appointment they get you in as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review