Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Responsive, fair, and timely. I had no trouble finding the best vehicle for me at my budget and left with said vehicle same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Super nice people. No stress and no pressure atmosphere. They value and respect your time there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Dennis and staff go above and beyond to make sure as a customers we are happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Very friendly and supportive atmosphere. Lots of patience and knowledgeable with answering my questions. Andrew and Mike did a great job with getting me close to where I want to be with payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Excellent service and sales. Very helpful staff. I am a loyal customer and will continue to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Totally satisfied, everything went great! Greeted promptly upon arrival, Kr I stin greeted me and got repair order started and vehicle was in shop within minutes. Kristin kept me informed with progress and cost estimate for tire after road hazard. Gave her the OK and was out shortly after. Couldn't be happier with total service experience. My thanks and compliments to Kristen for her outstanding assistance and you and your staff. Always first class service and a great facility. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I have been going to this dealership for 3 yrs. The service has been second to none. Service team is friendly and professional. They wash and vacuum my car which a plus. Kristin is professional, knowledgeable and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

This is my third car from Infinity of Nashua. Great people to work with. Dennis in service is wonderful. Always takes great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Brought my QX50 in for service due to under engine shielding fell off. They were able to reinstall easily and send me on my way as a very happy customer. Service area is always immaculate and staff (Dennis) very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I was extremely happy with the customer service and no pressure environment. Alexi was so nice to work with. She explained everything well and was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Andrew was great, answered every question with patience. Went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I want. Thank you so much for making my day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Jordan was a pleasure to work with. No pressure to buy, found the exact vehicle we wanted and delivered it to us. White glove service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Great service in attention to us as a customer if you need a car come and see Alexi she’s was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Very nice and helpful. Very much appreciated. very knowledgeable. Helpful in financing. Not too aggressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Andrew and Randy were very helpful, excellent follow-up, and located the exact model, trim level, and color I wanted in short order. It's my second INFINITI so I'm a fan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Everything was great. My service agent Dennis was very helpful and was very knowledgeable with any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Best dealership experience I’ve had over the past 40 years. The company operated with integrity and met all their commitments.. they are true professionals. They cared that we were satisfied and had a positive interaction with their personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Jake was great to work with. I’d recommend anyone looking for an INFINITI to go visit him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

It was very nice. Great staff. Very friendly. I appreciate the service . This is my second INFINITI . I love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Great service and follow up. Came into look and left a happy customer. Thanks Cullum (sp?) you were very honest and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Great service. Did the job right the first time. Friendly and also knowledgeable. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

I have been with them for years and 2 cars. If I am ever in the market for a new car I will stay with Infinity of Nashua!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

The dealership does a great job. However I wish I didn’t have to travel so far to get there . I live in Meredith NH . . But it’s worth it . I see no one but Kristin . It’s nice to have a person working on your auto that you can believe everything that she says .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Courteous people… excellent selection… reasonable pricing. Not happy with having to pay a “documentation fee” of $499,,,my opinion a rip off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Service was completed in a timely fashion. Representative was courteous and knowledgable. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Very professional, clean and very customer oriented. I was taken care of very well and happy with my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

This dealership always goes above and beyond especially my sales man Jordan Vazquez. I can’t thank him enough for making my car buying easy as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Great service and really a pleasure working with Dennis. He not only listens to my concerns but also don’t feel like there’s a vampire on the wallet either when things need to get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

I want thank Jordan Vazquez on the wonderful experience and time who took to make the deal right for my wife and I. Also thank the wonderful young lady at the front desk . As well as the entire show room staff. Thanks again Paul and Heidi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Very helpful in the whole process of the leasing of my new car. Very informative and helpful as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

The sales rep Jake was super helpful and informative. Super easy to deal with and very accommodating to us as the buyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Dennis in the service department always makes sure you’ll have a positive customer experience and does so with a smile. Thank you Dennis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with the service I had done at INFINITI of Nashua. Service consultant Mr. Matteau was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining my vehicles needs. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Great service in attention to us as a customer if you need a car come and see Sabrina, she is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

It has been a great experience every time I have came to this dealership for any service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Service dept.associates Re always very friendly and helpful. Appointments are always on time and they make your wait comfortable with snacks and drinks. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Just bought a CPO 2020 QX60 from John D at INFINITI of Nashua and it was one of the better car buying experiences I’ve had. John took the time to find out what I was looking for in my next vehicle and point out the features and benefits that would be the most important to me and my family. I’ve been to several dealerships in the past few weeks and this was the first time anyone took the time to assess my needs. Thank you, John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

I usually dread the new car buying experience butJordan was great. He understood where we wanted to come in at and worked with us to get there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Great service and nicer people interaction. If there is a way know about the loaner vehicle ahead that should help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

I went in for some lights on. I ended up needing some more work done. And it was all covered under warranty. Thank you again Dennis in the service department, he goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicle is running perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Been bringing my Q50 back for to INFINITI of Nashua for the past 8 years….. always great service and appreciate Kristin my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Professional, speedy and courteous. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

In for ongoing maintenance service as usual. Dennis as always took care of me. Always appreciate the quality work and the wash and vac is nice too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

I found everyone at the dealership super friendly and helpful, especially my salesman Henri. He was very attentive and answered all of my questions. As soon as I arrived Henri greeted me and made sure I didn't have to wait around for help. He answered all of my questions while we were on the test drive and was very honest when we were negotiating the price of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend Henri and the dealership to anyone looking for a new car. I also want to recognize Andrew from the internet department, he called me right away ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Kristin is great! The entire exp was smooth. Getting the loaner is very easy, no hassle whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Each and every time I have a scheduled service, Kristen McNeil goes above and beyond for me. She accommodates the time that I need she addresses all the questions that I asked, and all of my concerns, and she consistently keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle. Without fail, she’s top-notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Kristen MacNeil is a real professional. Kristen is friendly easy to talk and in the right position and asset to your dealership. I’m in the service industry and like acknowledging good customer service when it’s warranted I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

It was great working with Henri at INFINITI of Nashua. Will recommend All my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

INFINITI of Nashua was an amazing place to purchase my new vehicle! The staff was nothing shy of professional and personable. We had a great experience with the sales and finance team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Excellent service and fantastic personalities from beginning to end! The transition from dropping my car to a loaner was extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Showroom Sabrina is absolutely amazing in what she does. Not only that she is amazing the WHOLE team of management truly work exceptional hard to get you the perfect deal. I love each and everyone at INFINITI of Nashua dealership. I would recommend any of my family and friends to definitely shop there first you will not be disappointed. BTW my girlfriend loves her new Q60 Red Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

The customer service was the best,friendly and courteous.The best so far I will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Friendly and professional. I particularly enjoyed working with Kristen today who always has a smile on her face and effectively solves problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Great customer service and quality work. Have been here a few times and always the job done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Each experience I’ve had from sales to service has been great! They go out of their way to ensure that customers are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

The service department here is easy to work with, Eldyn kept me informed the whole time and made sure to let me know when time estimates changed based on issues uncovered. He went over every issue and explained what was wrong and how critical it was to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Outstanding, quick and thorough. The whole experience was enjoyable, and I look forward to using the service department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Dennis Matteau has been wonderful to us throughout all the times we have brought our cars in to be repaired. We are extremely satisfied with INFINITI repair department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

We have been using this dealership for over 5 years and it has been excellent so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Every time I come in for service they are always prepared Dennis my Service Rep is excellent to deal with. I have owned a number of luxury vehicles and the service here working with Dennis and his is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Excellent experience! Great customer service! Dennis have a very good knowledge of my vehicle every time I came in for any service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

INFINITI of Nashua is the absolute best. I always have a great experience when having my vehicle serviced. Very professional and courteous team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Took car in for service. Dennis was extremely helpful and responsive and we were very impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

This is the best dealership I have ever worked with. Buying the car is the smallest part of the dealer relationship. The service and support is best in the business. I have never experienced the level of service anywhere else in the country. Dennis is also the service writer you want to ask for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Excellent service! Denis is a professional worker and he is very good at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

As easy of a car purchase that we have ever experienced. Lea knew our specifications and delivered on everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Great service and friendly staff. Sabrina was full of energy. I was able to take my car home same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Sebrina was very helpful. She took the time to find out exactly what we were looking for. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

The sales team is knowledgeable and very helpful. This is the 3rd car I have purchased from infinity. From start to finish they have been extremely helpful. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Jordan was excellent to work with! Knowledgeable, personable, and efficient. INFINITI is lucky to have him on their sales team, he made our entire buying process a breeze. 10/10 will use him again. Mike in finance was fast and friendly and service was speedy with my inspection! Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

I took my dads car in for him and got there before they opened and they still let me in and Dennis took great care of me like he always does my father

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Dennis and Victor in service have always been exceptional. Bought my G37X from here 10 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Staff is a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and concerned about my issues. I am greeted by Dennis as soon as I arrive. We review the service to be performed and my service work is completed correctly and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Dennis Matteau and the rest of the service department does a great job. They are the reason I have stayed in the INFINITI products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Extremely courteous Highly recommend them for any service you need. Very detailed information on what you need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Dennis in the service department was a pleasure to work with. Kept us up to date on the progress throughout the day. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Dennis in the service department was excellent. He was very informative and even measured the tire tread depth in front of me for all tires to show what they were seeing. He even provided several options that I could select from. Told me about the buy 3 get 1 for $1 tire deal but also said it was up to me if I wanted to replace more than 2 tires. He was very transparent and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

I have purchased my QX30 here. Staff is very friendly, professional, and I always feel well taken care of. Eldyn in the service dept. was super in my last visit, offered great support and comfort while I was stressed about rodent damage my vehicle had undergone. I don't want to be back for repairs if I can avoid it, but if I do I know I will feel I'm in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

I am servicing my car in this dealership for more than 15 years. Always great service, always full explanation of all charges. Car is always ready on time,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Service was amazing! Kristin did an excellent job with service. I will definitely come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

They have been extremely helpful. Kristin is wonderful, helpful and so nice. They were able to take my car within 3 days of calling for an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Pleasant, friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I regularly work with the same service writer (Dennis) and hes always been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Everyone was friendly and helpful especially John. His efforts were above and beyond by going to our house 30 miles away to help clear out our trade in. Even our dog liked him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

I have been using INFINITI of Nashua to service my last 7+ cars I bought from them. That whole time I’ve worked with Dennis with great success. He is focused on the customer and making our experience great. Thank you Dennis for the great and prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Dennis Matteau has been absolutely wonderful to work with for both of our cars the past few years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

An excellent, full service dealership. Professional in every respect, from the mechanics and service representatives (special recognition to Dennis Matteau) to sales and reception. I always receive top notch service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Dennis in service was great to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional. I highly recommend their service dept . Repairs were done in a timely manner as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Sabrina made the car buying process seamless and fun. This was the best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

I have been servicing my vehicles at INFINITI of Nashua since 2006 and have ben working with Dennis and staff for about half of these years. I can't say enough about this team. Always top notch, personal, knowledgeable, and professional. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Service is excellent and Dennis was great in getting my car back asap. Highly recommend Dennis and INFINITI of Nashua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I trust device in infinite of Nashua because I trusted the work performed by Dennis. He is the reason I continue to bring my car in. He is the reason I feel comfortable and trusted him to take care of all the needs for both of my QX70 and QX50.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Love bringing my car in for service. They take care of my car as if is their own personal vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great Dealer coverage I feel on certified vehicles and overall well pleasant staff that is there to help assist and work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great customer service when it comes to Servicing and Maintenance. The service advisors are in constant communication with status updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

customer service was outstanding.i loved the fact that the advisor explained in detail what they were going to do with my car. I also left sooner than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Nice job. Quick, polite, knowledgeable.there is no need to have a minimum of 15 words

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review