Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

We have been customers of IoN for several years. Since our new purchase, we have returned time and again for service appointments and continue to be pleased with how we are treated by the service team, and particularly Dennis Matteau. Thank you Again ! šŸ™‚

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

So I walked into this dealership to inquire about a car I was interested in. I worked with Nick and I guy who's name I believe is Anthony. Don't quote me on that part though.I explained what I was looking for and what I expected from them as auto dealers and they were able to match every expectation laid out before them. I was vaguely impressed with the speed at which we were able to reach an agreement for the car I wanted with little hassle.As someone who tends to be direct and honest I don't consider myself ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Excellent overall experience with the Service dept. The teamwork was evident amongst employees and they were professional and efficient. Communication on the status of my car was timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Kristin has been a great help with all my service needs. She was flexible with what I needed and the times that worked. She did a great job matching tires with my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Premium buying experience, Mike Balser was a pleasure to work with, he was pleasant and knowledgeable and went beyond our expectations and delivered what we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

Great follow up. Great price. Everything as promised. Iā€™m writing more to only get my ratings sent in. Twenty five words is too many.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020
 

This dealership is fantastic. They have great and friendly employees as well as a nice, clean facility. I barely had to wait at all for my car to be ready. 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020
 

It was pleasant. They accommodate us with deferent vehicles to look at and with different options in them. Where very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review