Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Looking for a used car so I Bought a car good service from Sales only thing is them making you finance at 7.9 interest thru infinity is ridiculous but that?s not the sales team that?s the owners

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Came down today with some friends to look for a new to us vehicle to help get out of the current money pit. We saw John today. One of the nicest sales men i have ever worked with. Was helpful and knowledgeable. Made the experience feel extremely comfortable and didn't feel pressured. Unfortunately do to unforeseen circumstances we were unable to get the vehicle we were looking for. Highly recommend this place to go. Great staff and one of the nicest showrooms and offices I have seen.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Sabrina provided excellent assistance with the buying process. Easy to work with, knowledgeable and a great personality! She made the car buying process enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

The people, this makes this place awesome. Friendly, welcoming, and understanding. For those of us who are stuck in offices, these folks make it easy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Purchased a 2020 Nissan Murano on Saturday and the salesman Jake was awesome. Very knowledgeable personable. Couldn’t do enough for us. Start to finish. Very impressed with this dealership. Randy the manager was very professional, no high pressure sales tactics. Would recommend doing business with these guys. Thanks again for a great experience with you all. George

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Kristen and the team were excellent right from the start. She was able to get me in for an oil change the day that I called. I live an hour away but was going to be in the area. While I was there Kristen said she could have them check my check engine light. She kept me up-to-date on the progress. I ended up getting a loaner because it was gonna take longer than anticipated. She kept me up-to-date with phone calls and text and made everything very easy for me. They are a hour away but I found the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Since my review was posted I was reimbursed for the cost of shipping the mat back (thank you Jordan). AND… Victor the service manager reached out to me about the repairs that were needed. He let me know that they were all covered under warranty so o brought my car back to INFINITI of Nashua and got a loaner for the week. Victor B and Kristin (I’d give her 10 stars if I could) were wonderful to work with, great customer service and communication! When I went to pick my car up they had detailed it inside and out at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great service team. I went in for my appointment, service valet greater me and walked me to the advisor. Kristen took care of my car and checked on what was covered by warranty, set up my rental and maintained contact through out. Picked up my car 2 days after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The service crew was friendly, courteous and went above and beyond for me at my appointment. A+ service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Went in to have my car looked at, been hearing a squeak that sounded like it might’ve been a belt. They couldn’t tell if it was the belt for sure so they replaced it anyway which was great especially for still being covered under warranty. Waiting area is always nice and overall i was in and out in under 2 hours. Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Sabrina was so helpful and patient while I was carefully choosing the right car for myself. She?s funny and is so easy to get along with. She was very straight forward with all the information. It was an awesome experience! So excited for my new ride !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Today 10/22 I visited INFINITI of Nashua Great customer service very polite and understandable !! Thank you Kristin MacNeil!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Working with Randy & Henri was outstanding. Very satisfied with our 5th INFINITI purchase! Will come back in a few years to purchase another

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

My review overall was grate all that's to Henri who was supper helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

I had a great experience working with Henri. He made the car process really smooth and pleasant. He went above and beyond for us and I would highly recommend working with him. Thank you Henri!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Working with Randy & Henri was outstanding. Very satisfied with our 5th INFINITI purchase! We will come back in a few years to purchase another INFINITI

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

I have to say I've been to many dealership but when we walked into INFINITI, Sabrina greeted us with such a smile she made us feel so welcomed helped us with every question we had and we walked out of there with my new car she made my night .I appreciate you for staying after your shift . So thankful and there very lucky to have such a hard worker .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Thank you to everyone at INFINITI and to Kristin for always helping me with any of my car needs! I have always received excellent service, 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Clean and curtious services Friendly and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Came in for first oil change Dennis was very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Thank you Dennis! I’m looking forward to getting a new car very very soon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle with Sabrina and Randy from INFINITI of Nashua. They made the process easy and and the experience enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Dennis has been very personable prompt to respond with updates on my work. He has provided me a first rate service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Dennis is the best service consultant in the industry. I’m always impressed with his performance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Kristen was very nice! She helped me get my starter in my car .. it was a last minute thing and she hooked me up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Kristin is an AMAZING service writer. She is KNOWLEDGEABLE, PATIENT, & UNDERSTANDING. I honestly take my vehicle here because of her professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Our experience at the INFINITI of Nashua was great.Sabrina, the auto sale rspresentative went above and beyond to make the byuing process easy and smooth for us.She is definitely the best.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

I was looking in a QX60 I had already made the appointment online with Cris Heredia I was attended by Henrique Duverneau,great gentleman friendly and ready for all questions,great job thank Henrique.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The level of professionalism provided by all staff at INFINITI of Nashua is top-notch and should be the gold standard for all other dealerships to strive to achieve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Kristin MacNeil was very professional and assisted with additional questions outside of the standard service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Kristin is top notch! A++. She is extremely knowledgeable, punctual, courteous and professional. If the website allowed me to rate her 10 stars, I would do so without hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Jake Connelly is a standup guy. Very well mannered, dressed to impress, professional, and well knowledgeable about the sales process. He's also very friendly and fun to chat with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Our salesperson Sabrina was great she answesed all our questions and made the whole experience topnotch. We will be sending anyone we know looking for a car straight to her . Sabrina was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Everyone was helpful and made feel important. The place was cleaned and the people were informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Dennis and Mike are awesome! They provide excellent customer service and workmanship. Go see them - you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

I?ve been buying cars for 25 years and this has been the best experience to date. Ask for Henri, he goes above and beyond for his customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great service- very responsive. Kristen goes above and beyond to answer questions and help out with any service needed for the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Love going at Nashau dealership very friendly and great service very informed and Dennis Matteau was great to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Wonderful service, always happy with the friendly and professional staff. We are in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Always great service! Professional courteous on time. They are thorough and explain work done and what may need to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Nothing in our estimation is worse than shopping for a new car. Totally unexpected and pleasant surprise. Amazing and friendly staff, no hidden agenda or fees. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I have been very happy with the sales process and service following the purchase of our QX30. The friendly atmosphere and waiting room are nice, and the service options / prices are clear. To improve, I wish there were more loaner vehicles for the 2-3 hours wait, so we can be a bit more productive than waiting. But I am happy overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Jake was great help! Our family had a great experience. We were able to get the car we saw online same day. The price was the same as it was listed online unlike other dealers. JAKE helped us get a great price and even made our kids laugh by climbing in the trunk.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

I want to thank everyone here at INFINITI of Nashua for always making the service process an easy task.I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer services.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience. Jordan was excellent to work with. He went above and beyond to help me and my family with this purchase. Mike was also very helpful with the financial side of things. Thank you all so much for your hard work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

They have helped me on a number of issues from fixing my speakers to helping find all the parts. I needed to replace and very people friendly all in all i’m very happy with the service INFINITI has provided me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I find them caring and punctual they cared more about my time over their own.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Call and set up service appointment. Got me in quick took care of me Thanks Dennis I? will be back

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Was a comfortable and friendly experience, in all departments, who?d definitely recommend INFINITI of Nashua

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great experience. I live out of state but it was still worth getting my 2022 QX50 at INFINITI of Nashua…..easy process, fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Sabrina was extremely friendly and helpful and made the whole buying experience very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

We knew we wanted a Qx60 so went to Infinity dealership of Nashua, NH. We can?t say enough of the wonderful experience we had. Salesman Jordan Vasquez, was nothing short of professional from the moment we met him and I can?t say enough on how helpful and easy he made this process. We will recommend our friends and family to this dealership. We love the car and when we are ready to buy our next car we plan to come back and see Jordan!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Jake was a great help and cool guy, we made things happen and I?m happy with the deal I got on a car I wasn?t sure I could afford. They made it possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I purchased my q50 from them 2 years ago and always bring it in for regular maintenance or repairs I need done and they always go above and beyond for me

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Great service by Jennifer Schreiver. I will be sure to return to buy a car from her again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

One of my favorite INFINITI dealers I’ve dealt with. Service department is knowledgeable. Service was quick than promise. Price was reasonable. Customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Excellent. David was very professional as was the Sales Manager, Anthony.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Jordan made purchasing a vehicle very comforting and easy. He is buy far the best salesman I?ve encountered. His professionalism and expertise is top tier. Anyone whose looking or thinking about purchasing a vehicle please ask for Jordan!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Great experience with Sabrina at Inifiniti of Nashua. She was kind, informative, and personable. I would recommend going to her!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Our salesman,David, was very helpful and did a great job getting us the car we wanted. Everyone there was polite and the facility itself was spotless.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Car was cooling inside before we even arrived for test drive - excellent anticipation of needs and very professional staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Long time INFINITI customer and Sabrina was the best sales person !!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

I was assisted from every angle necessary. There wasn?t a single moment that I was not assisted. I felt so welcomed at every visit. The process was speedy and they detailed every step of the buy. Jim and Sabrina made the entire process as smooth as it could?ve been. Assisting me outside of the dealership with any questions/concerns that I had.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Drove 1600 miles for the perfect INFINITI. INFINITI of Nashua is the Best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Everything was great, perfect as usual,everyone is polite and courteous the work is done when promised

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Great easy going experience with Dave Whittaker. I would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Dennis was great . He?s my guy when I need service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

The service department at this dealership is superior to any dealership that I have been in. They explain every process that they are doing to your car and very honest with the service that needs to be done. Dennis was very professional and made sure that I was kept updated at all times. He made this process so easy. I will be back for all my car service and repairs at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

amazing , she was so fast & made sure i got the best price in my situation , she was patient and really made it easy for me , 100% reccomend coming here

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Top notch. From the appointment setting to follow through and everything in between it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

From appearance of the facility to the performance of the Service Department, this location is the reason I am on my 4th INFINITI. Very professional. Dennis Matteau is my Service Advisor of choice and has always done a great job. He clearly is very focused on creating a positive customer experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Ask for David Whittaker, who I?d like to thank again for a pleasant car-buying experience. David was very attentive in noting what I was looking for specifically in a vehicle, and following up that I had everything I might need. Very helpful, with a pleasant sense of humor, and he knows his stuff.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Jake Connect is the best! He was very attentive and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Everything was good,everyone is polite and respectful, had my 60,000 mile service and detail. Alittle misunderstanding on when it would be complete, but when it was done I couldn't have been happier.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Super pleasant experience! My salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. He walked me through all the different options and led me to the exact right choice! I am very happy with my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Brand new facility, nice and clean, friendly service staff , easy to get appointments and last very nice way welcoming all customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

David was an awesome salesperson!! He is honest Listens to the customers wishes! I trust his Judgment

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Henry was great!!! Easy to speak with , no pressure sales and stayed in communication through the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Very pleasant staff. Answered every question I had.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

My experience was wonderful , shout out to David Whittaker for working with my budget and get me to the number that worked for me. Appreciate you.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Everowaa fine. Henry was our salesperson and did an excellent job of taking us through the process, explaining all the vehicle options, and more.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

My experience with Dan was great! He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Sabrina was a pleasure to work with. I did not feel pressure in any way. Her patience and personality are a breath of fresh air.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

I was a week early for my appt but they took me in anyways and worked to get me in and out on time.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Dave Whittaker helped me find the perfect vehicle (price/model) I was looking for. I highly recommend Dave and INFINITI of Nashua

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Been getting my car serviced here for 6 years. The entire time by Dennis he is the best quick honest always squeezes in appointments. Explains thoroughly from start to finish what?s going on with my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

When I go in Infinite of Nashua I been greeted as if I was the only customer that matters. It’s a great dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Victor and Dennis both always do a great job. They listen and I trust them. My SUV is fixed when I get it back. I am in and out in a reasonable amount of time, at a reasonable price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Sabrina was extremely knowledgeable and did everything possible to make this a positive experience. Would definitely recommend her to others!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Sale went smoothly with Henry! Everything was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

From drop off to pick up the interaction was orderly and easy. Picking up a cleaned car is a huge bonus! Victor Burgos and Victor Pena are always friendly, professional, and make sure I am 100% satisfied. Great facility and top notch service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Very fast and easy purchase ! Sabrina was great and very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Henry was very knowledgeable about the car and the features and helpful showing me how to use my phone

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

David my sales person was great. He was patient and very knowledgeable, made this an easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

jorden vazquez,, was polite quick and reassuring with the assistance in leasing my new 2022 q50. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease an infinite

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Henry was excellent. He was very friendly and kept me updated throughout the whole process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

It's never inexpensive to repair your vehicle at the dealership, so I am not going to rate on price. I was very satisfied with the personal service I received from the service department while checking in my vehicle and also picking it up. My service advisor, Dennis, went above and beyond not only helping with getting repairs approved by the extended warranty, but also working with the original dealer that I purchased my vehicle from to complete the repairs that the warranty company would not. I was also impressed with the upfront pricing available online regarding scheduled maintenance costs, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great salesman and helped me out with everything making my car purchase the best, also made me feel welcomed!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

This was the second used INFINITI I purchased from INFINITI Nashua. It was a seamless process and my salesman Henri was the best I have ever dealt with! Michaela was great to deal with to set up the test drive.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Outstanding performance from sales and seamless process.


Leave Us A Review